Planning Board

Board Members

Term End
Glen Repko, Chairperson12/31/2024
Duke Connor12/31/2024
Bruce Murdock12/31/2025
Jane Jenks12/31/2024
Matt Massiano12/31/2026

Next Meeting:

Thursday, July 13th 7 p.m. at the Schroon Lake Town Hall meeting room.

Email :

Additional resources such as those pertaining to subdivision applications can be found on the Forms page under the appropriate subheading. Please also consult the Laws & Ordinances page for zoning ordinances.

Members of the Planning Board commit to a 5-year term. Membership is a voluntary service.

Information about upcoming Planning Board meetings can be found in the calendar on the Home page.