Library Trustees

Public Library Board of Trustees

Board Members

Term End
Marion Weaver, President12/31/28
Anne Durkee, 1st Vice President12/31/25
Laura Donaldson, 2nd Vice President12/31/25
Julie Chippendale, Financial Officer12/31/24
Joseph Provoncha, Foil Officer and Legal Secretary12/31/27
Diane D’Amico, Recording Secretary12/31/26
Joan Lawless12/31/26
Laura Dewey, Corressponding Secretary12/31/24
Pam Ireland12/31/27
Betsy Ross12/31/25
Jen Slothower12/31/28

Members of the Library Board of Trustees commit to a 5-year term. Membership is a voluntary service.

Information about upcoming Library Board of Trustees meetings can be found in the calendar on the Home page.