Safety Committee

Committee Members

Rick GeroTown Board
Chris StoneTown Hall and Workers Compensation
Kevin LashwayHighway Department
Brian RichingsSewer Department
Bill JenksWater Department
Pat ShaughnessyPark Department
Rich HallTransfer Station
Golf Course

Members of the Safety Committee commit to a one year term. Membership is a voluntary service.

Information about upcoming Safety Committee meetings can be found in the calendar on the Home page.